Keisha Luke Nutrition & Catering

14 reviews
Write A Review
By Joel Mandelbaum Verified Review

5 17 days ago

So Delicious!

Keisha's knowledge and passion in improving your health (deliciously) is something extremely hard to find, and the results speak for themselves. I highly recommend trying all of Keisha's products! So yummy! ;p
Reply by keisha 16 days ago
Always happy to nutritionally and digestively be of assistance. Thank you for choosing Keisha Luke Nutrition & Catering, Joel! Health is Wealth ❤️
By Richard Verified Review

5 24 days ago

3 day Juice cleanse

Keisha 3 day juice cleanse is the best way to kick start your body back on the right track, Keisha 3 day juice cleanse is the best it has all the right stuff I lost 7 pounds in 3 days and feel very energize to get back on track
Reply by keisha 23 days ago
Richard. Your continuous efforts in achieving optimal health is always at your finger tips. Your will to succeed is amazing. Thank you for continuing to choose Keisha Luke Nutrition & Catering! Health is Wealth ❤️
By Leah K Verified Review

5 28 days ago

FANTASTIC AND FRESH

Incredible service and fresh juices delivered to our door. Delicious and reasonably priced!
Reply by keisha 24 days ago
Thank you Leah for choosing Keisha Luke Nutrition & Catering. Health is Wealth ❤️
By Shantie Verified Review

5 a month ago

Amazing Juices

I did a 7 day juice cleanse as I was in need of a reset. I got 1 for each day that I consumed in addition to a detox that I was doing. The juices were absolutely amazing! Very well mixed. Even the ones with vegetables (I'm a super picky eater) I was able to drink and enjoy. My favourite were creamsicle (carrot, apple, orange) Spirited (spinach, kale,apple,parsley,cucumber,ginger, basil) beet berry (apple, beet, blueberries,ginger) I will definitely be ordering again, and I have recommended to my friends and family.
Reply by keisha 24 days ago
It was a pleasure to nutritionally assist you through your cleanse(s) Shantie; You are a warrior... Keep going. Thank you for choosing Keisha Luke Nutrition & Catering! Health is Wealth ❤️
By Dahlia Anderson Verified Review

5 2 months ago

More than just juice..

If you have not yet tried one, I suggest you do so now. Keisha's juice are 100% natural, no additives, no sweetners and they really work on your gut and other issues you may have. 😀
Reply by keisha a month ago
Thank you Dahlia for choosing Keisha Luke Nutrition & Catering. We appreciate your business! Health is Wealth ❤️
By Mnemosyne Verified Review

5 2 months ago

You're in good hands!

Keisha is an amazing individual always on top of things, responsive and warm.
Reply by keisha a month ago
Thank you Dorota for all you do. Keep up the great work! Health is Wealth ❤️
By Indi Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Stop the mind chatter!

5 day juice cleansing was amazing! Keisha caters 100% of the juices to YOU. She walked me through the process each day with so much love. Will do again!
Reply by keisha 2 months ago
You're a warrior who can accomplish anything she puts her mind to. Thank you for allowing me to nutritionally assist you on this journey. Keep going. You got this Indi! Health is Wealth ❤️
By Carlton Meyer Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Carlton Meyer - 5 day cleanse w/ 1 One Month Meal Plan

Keisha, I cant say enough! your expertise on putting together a juice & meal plan that focused on my symptoms I was suffering from. In addition, on getting the right source of nutrition within the meal plan. The meals were well prepared, on time, and the taste is unquestionable. The gut shot was a life saver! Thank you for the dedication and commitment, for really caring about your client. Taking a more consultative approach, by providing me with the tools in my everyday life. I look forward to ordering more meals!
Reply by keisha 2 months ago
Carlton, Thank you for committing to yourself in really pushing through your own nutritional limitations. I'm proud of how far you've come in 1 month. Keep going!!! Don't Stop!!! Health is Wealth ❤️ Keisha L.
By Dorothy Reid Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Dorothy Reid-Grant

As a busy individual, Keisha's meals and juices have been a welcome additions to my healthy eating plan. Her meals are well prepared, tasty, well packaged and easy to reheat and serve. It is easy to tell that she only uses good quality fruits, vegetables, meats and fish. I enjoy the variety of meals available, especially the vegetarian (non-dairy) options. I have tried many different brands of natural juices, and I can say without hesitation, Keisha's juices are 5 STARS. I love the fresh taste and I can taste the specific fruits from which each juice is made. Keisha's direct delivery is always right on time as scheduled. I applaud her professional and caring spirit. I appreciated the time she spent to understand my dietary needs and helped me to make the best meal selections. Thanks Keisha Luke....
Reply by keisha 2 months ago
You have worked hard on yourself and have invested (in many ways) on yourself, in order to attain your health & wellness goals. It's been a pleasure to be able to nutritionally guide & assist you on this journey. Keep going. Thank you Mama D for your continuous love and support! Health is Wealth ❤️
By Thanos Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Appreciate you!!

Keisha! Thank you for the hard work you put in everyday. Thank you for the consistent quality n’ great taste. Been ridin’ with you for over a year now. Those who I referred to you are also rockin with you for quite some time now. You see the difference in your skin as well as your energy. Most importantly, these juices just taste so good
Reply by keisha 3 months ago
Quality is what we aim to achieve in our juice/ meal delivery service(s) for our clients. Thank you for continuing to choose Keisha Luke Nutrition & Catering. We appreciate you and your business Thanos! Health is Wealth ❤️